Home About Gigs Portfolio Buy Our Album Photos & Videos DJ Service Jingles Reviews News Contact Book Us Now The Designer Boys
Corporate Events · Weddings · Private Functions · Festivals

Gigs for 2017


Book
Us
Now
Sun Dec 31 at 12:00 Stanger Manor Ground Cover Charge

Jazz Festival Kwadakuza (Stanger)

Sun Dec 17 at 18:30 Christmas Carols @ CCU Free Entrance

Quartet, Christmas Carols at Christ Church Umhlanga

Sun Dec 17 at 11:00 Hillcrest Private Function

Duet Gig (vocals, Guitar)

Sat Dec 09 at 12:00 Brahman Hill Hotel Wedding

Quartet, Private wedding, Nottingham road

Sat Nov 25 at 15:51 Richards Bay Private Function
Fri Nov 24 at 19:00 Balito, Sound Cafe Cover Charge

 Catch the Trio in Balito at Sound Cafe, Warne house, 5 Garlicke drive. 


R50 Entrance.

Fri Nov 24 at 12:00 Chateau Gateaux Private Function

Quartet perfroming for end of year function. 


Bring on the cake!

Wed Nov 08 at 18:30 Westville country club Squash Free Entrance

Trio - Squash masters Inter Provincial Tournament 


 

Sat Nov 04 at 15:00 Blue dolphin Bar Free Entrance

Duet Gig, ( Bass, Guitar )

Mon Oct 16 at 15:00 ICC, Export week exhibition Corporate Function

Trio Gig (Guitar, Bass, Drums)

Sat Oct 14 at 18:00 Strawberry Farm, Balito Private Function

Trio (Guitar, Bass, Drums)

Mandisa 25th Birthday party,

Sat Oct 14 at 18:00 DJ Private Function
Sat Sep 30 at 15:30 Botanical Gardens Wedding

Duet Gig (Guitar, vocals) 2 sets

Sun Sep 24 at 11:30 Jazz and Chiraz, South Broom Cover Charge
Sun Sep 10 at 19:00 Maharani Hotel Corporate Function
Sun Sep 10 at 17:00 ICC Private Function
Sat Jun 24 at 17:00 Ugu Jazz Festival 2017 Cover Charge
Sat Jun 17 at 14:00 Kloof Private Function
Fri Jun 16 at 12:00 Nikayla Wedding
Trio (Double bass, Guitar, Drums)

Sun May 28 at 11:00 Camp Orchards Private Function
Sat May 27 at 08:00 Cairn of old Kilgobin Wedding
Sun May 14 at 14:00 Suncoast Casino Free Entrance
Catch our trio live in action on the promenade in front of Suncoast casino from 2pm
Sun May 07 at 08:00 Canelands Free Entrance
Catch our trio live in action from 1pm - 4pm
Sat May 06 at 16:00 Talloula Wedding
Wed May 03 at 08:00 Wilson Wharf - Uzalo TV recording Private Function
Sun Apr 30 at 13:00 Canelands Free Entrance
Join our trio in action for 1pm - 4pm
Wed Apr 26 at 18:00 Royal Durban Golf Club - ProSports 125th Corporate Function
Sat Apr 08 at 08:00 Braeside Ballito Wedding
Wed Apr 05 at 13:00 Vopak Corporate Function
Tue Apr 04 at 18:00 Toyota Awards evening ICC Corporate Function
Sun Apr 02 at 13:00 Canelands, salt rock Free Entrance
Join our trio live from 1pm - 4pm
Sun Mar 19 at 08:00 Caneland hotel and Spa Free Entrance
Join us from 1 -4pm
Sat Mar 18 at 08:00 Beluga Free Entrance
7.30 - 10.30
Sat Mar 18 at 08:00 Du Boirs Marriage meander journey Private Function
Sun Mar 05 at 08:00 Canelands Wedding
Thu Mar 02 at 18:00 Land Rover/Jaguar Dealership Durban Corporate Function
Opening of the new Land Rover and Jaguar dealership in Durban
Sat Feb 25 at 08:00 Beluga Gateway Free Entrance
Join us from 8 - 11 pm this Saturday night
Sat Feb 18 at 08:00 Beluga Gateway Free Entrance
Join us from 8 - 11
Tue Feb 14 at 08:00 Beluga Gateway Free Entrance
Join us for Valentines day from 7 - 10pm.
Sun Feb 12 at 08:00 Canelands Free Entrance
1 - 4pm salt rock.
Sun Feb 05 at 08:00 Canelands Free Entrance
1 - 4pm
Sat Feb 04 at 20:00 Beluga Gateway Free Entrance
8 - 11pm
Sun Jan 29 at 13:00 Canelands Free Entrance
1 - 4pm
Sat Jan 28 at 20:00 Beluga Gateway Free Entrance
8 - 11pm
Sun Jan 15 at 13:00 Canelands Free Entrance
1 - 4 pm
Sat Jan 14 at 20:00 Beluga Gateway Free Entrance
Join our quartet this saturday for a great meal at Beluga 8 - 11pm
Sat Jan 07 at 08:00 Providence, Midlands Wedding
Sun Jan 01 at 08:00 Canelands Free Entrance
Join us for New years day! 1 -4 pm
© Copyright 5th Season Music 2012-2017. All rights reserved. | TDB